Promote your events and press releases in Blackpool for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: East South Easterly

Mon

Light Rain

18°C (64°F)
16°C (61°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
17°C (63°F)

Add Review

Blackpool Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Blackpool

Rate 0

Review by carl allen

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Dec 2016

Business:
Fylde fm

Im moving to Blackpool this Monday coming and was just wondering if you are looking for presenters I used to work in community radio and have also done internet radio if you have any opening I'm definitely interested many thanks in advance

Rate 0

Review by Warren

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Oct 2016

Business:
Creative Cactus

Top notch services from a top notch web designer. I can't recommend Creative Cactus enough for the outstanding work and customer service they provide. I love my new website and so does everyone else, it was very reasonably priced too. Great work guys, thank you so much.

Rate 0

Review by Alan Hebden

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2015

Business:
Fylde fm

Is Roy Dennis still associated with you, if so would you ask him to ring Alan Hebden on 07721 340311 asap. Thank you

Rate 0

Review by dave marsh

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Sep 2014

Business:
Fylde fm

re jim's review .. when you can do better mate , negative comments on anyone's pride and joy not welcome especially when you cant even spell amateur.

Rate 0

Review by Martin George

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2013

Business:
Fylde fm

I met my girlfriend in China two years ago, she now lives in Beijing and has never been outside China but for some reason loves Fylde radio, she says it is the best one haha. I find this funny as I used to go to Uni in Preston. I think it must be class if it has people from all over the world enjoying the song choices! 3 thumbs up 8 D xoxo

Rate 0

Review by Syahrul

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2013

Business:
Mad About Hats

YAY! So happy you guy made it! I cannot igmniae the how you feel landing in China. After all those months it will be great just to pig out! Miss you!

Rate +1

Review by Donna

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2012

Business:
Ashworths Beds

I have used Ashworths Beds, they offer fantastic beds and the most amazing prices.... I have not slept so well in years !

Rate 0

Review by bev

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Oct 2010

Business:
Fylde fm

james reay shows rocks great songs, charming presenter, keep up the good work.

Rate 0

Review by jim

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Apr 2010

Business:
Fylde fm

garbage sound levels seems out and the dj's sound very amature